Inside MM@TA’s
New Album!
Our brand new debut album is a reflection of what it’s like to live life through our eyes. With high energy rock ’n’ roll instrumentals & catchy pop melodies, we created the rock album of our dreams! Listen to hear some sneak peeks!
Click to listen!
1. Say It (To My Face)
2. Try
3. Kool
4. T.M.I
5. Same Language
6. A Few Tomorrows
7. Need Me
8. It’s Over For Me
9. Thx 4 Nothin’
10. Rocket Science
11. King Of Everything
Follow us!